Machiko Ozawa
1.Urban Tango Trio
Mahciko Ozawa (violin)
Octavio Brunetti(piano)
Pedro Giraudo(bass)

MySpace  /  Facebook  /   Cantaloupe Music Productions

Formed in 2008, Urban Tango Trio consists of three awesomely talented virtuoso musicians (Octavio Brunetti, piano; Pedro Giraudo, bass; Machiko Ozawa, violin). Together they capture the passion and excitement of Argentine tango in a repertoire ranging from traditional favorites, to contemporary interpretations. They have dazzled audiences in New York, Washington DC, South Carolina, Virginia, and in Tokyo, Japan, with return tours to Japan and other parts of the world already booked for 2010 and 2011.

Back to project list 

Machiko Ozawa